Supercross / Video

Red Bull Straight Rhythm 2018 – Watch Live Here

Red Bull Straight Rhythm

(Image: Christian Pondella/Red Bull Content Pool)

Watch Red Bull Straight Rhythm stream LIVE here at 1:30 AM BST, 5:30 PM Pacific Time, 8:30 PM Eastern Time from Pomona, California. See the Straight Rhythm TV Schedule below. Plus, scroll to the bottom of the page to see a replay of ‘Red Bull Straight Rhythm Revealed’.

2018 Red Bull Straight Rhythm TV Schedule (Pacific Time)

1:00 PM Gates Open To Public
2:00 PM 125 Two-Stroke Qualifiers
2:20 PM 250 Two-Stroke Qualifiers
3:15 PM Rider Autograph Session: KIA Activation Space
5:00 PM Brackett Open House Aerial Demos
5:30 PM National Anthem & Red Bull Air Force Jump
5:40 PM Quarterfinals
7:00 PM Semi-Finals
7:30 PM 3rd Place & Finals
8:00 PM Award Ceremony
8:30 PM Gates Close

Replay Red Bull Straight Rhythm Revealed