MX Nationals

MX Nationals 2020 dates and schedule for six-round series

All the dates and venues for the MX Nationals Championship in 2020

Harri Kullas – MX Nationals, Hawkstone Park

Harri Kullas – MX Nationals, Hawkstone Park

MX Nationals 2020 dates and venues are now confirmed with the motocross championship schedule starting at FatCat MotoParc on March 21/22, 2020.

The six-round schedule hits some popular circuits across the UK, including for the first time, Northern Ireland, with the former GP circuit of Desertmartin welcoming 100s of riders for round two.

May will see a three-day event at the iconic Hawkstone Park – more news on that soon. In June there’s a short break in the calendar for riders and teams to re-group before the MX Nationals gets underway again at Canada Heights in July.

The dates for 2020 are reserved for August and September – in August Landrake MotoParc has the penultimate round and then the British series closes out at Cusses Gorse on September 5/6.

If there are any further revisions to the calendar, we’ll update the 2020 MX Nationals dates and venues right here.

MX Nationals 2020 dates

Rd 1March 21-22FatCat MotoParc
Rd 2April 18-19Desertmartin
Rd 3May 23-25Hawkstone Park
Rd 4July 4-5Canada Heights
Rd 5August 8-9Landrake MotoParc
Rd 6September 5-6Cusses Gorse

More MX Nationals