Home / News / Motocross / 2018 Huck Cup Rider Entry List

2018 Huck Cup Rider Entry List

Conrad Mewse MXGP of Spain Redsand 2018

Alex HodgkinsonConrad Mewse MXGP of Spain Redsand 2018

The Mike Brown Memorial and The Huck Cup – one of the biggest events on the south west motocross calendar – is held this Good Friday (March 30) and has fantastic rider line-up.

This year’s feature race for the Huck Trophy will see former MXGP star Josh Coppins come out of retirement to line up alongside a host of former GP racers.

For all the details, you can read our exclusive Huck Cup preview here.

And check out the rider entries below.

2018 Huck Cup Rider Entry List

426Conrad Mewse
227Kristian Whatley
6Josh Coppins
45Jake Nicholls
44Elliot Banks-Browne
119Ryan Houghton
272Neville Bradshaw
8Luke Hawkins
7Stephen Sword
1Brian Wheeler
24Tom Church
19Josh Waterman
35John May
98Todd Kellett
52Luke Dean
15Bradley Wheeler
300Ben Franklin
511Jasper Uphill
120Brett Revell
292James Dodd
102Chuck Davies
600Jamie Skuse
3Jordan Carter
140Ryan Zebedee
68Shane Carless
511Ricky Brown
54Corey Hockey
51Jed Stockham
877Alex Morrisios
301Ben Hunt
198Ty Kellett
611Elliott Barrs
55Joshua Mcgill
803Luke Redstone
275Luke Smith

2018 Mike Brown Memorial Rider Entry List

711Rich Vincent
35Nial Carroll
1Christian Mcgill
111Mark Mcgill
452Simon Bracey
104Ryan Poolman
16Darren Kennington
76Jamie Bailey
49Kevin Woolford
136Mark Sterry
10James Baker
93Jesse Say
141Richard Hughes
123Craig Potter
75Richard Dors
210Samuel Mercer
72Chris Taylor
270Mark Dudley
11Mark Taylor
109Carl Chambers
23Cameron Curtis
4Billy Saunders
47David Stone
46Chris Stone
402Patrice Belcher
55Nick Keen
100Shaun Willis
58Neil Long
37Steve Fews
108Davide Price
44Ricky Britton
171Adrian Smith
40Adrian Saunders
79Louis Harmer
444David White
13Rupert Gabriel