Announcement: Due to the current Covid-19 pandemic, we have taken the difficult decision to suspend all publications in the off-road portfolio, including TMX and Dirt Bike Rider. We will inform everyone when we are able to return via our websites and social media. We apologise for the inconvenience but know that you will understand.

MXGP Championship Points

PosRiderPointsRace WinsPodiums
1Tim Gajser7821615
2Jeremy Seewer58006
3Glenn Coldenhoff53545
4Gautier Paulin52704
5Arnaud Tonus46206

MXGP Results