Hi! Log in or register to interact and collect addictivepoints!

Dirt Bike Rider - MXGP 2017 Teams


Recently Active
Sep 26 01:14

  • Neil Radford
  • Lauren Hurst
  • Alan Laybourn
  • Dale Childs
  • Beth Hoggarth
  • Michal Rajcani
  • 1armbaker Baker
  • Will Needham
  • Alan Jones


2017 FIM Motocross World Championship - provisional OAT (Officially Approved Teams)

The final OAT list will be announced at the end of January and we'll update here.

24MX Lucas Oil Honda Honda Damon Graulus MXGP Milko Potisek MXGP        
62 MotoSport Husqvarna Klemen Gercar MXGP            
Carglass Honda Racing Honda Ander Valentin MXGP            
CDP Cortenuova Yamaha Matevz Irt MXGP            
CEC Husqvarna Sweden Husqvarna Anton Gole MX2            
CEC Scandinavian Racing Sports KTM Jonathan Bengtsson MXGP            
F&H Racing Team Kawasaki David Herbreteau MX2            
Gebben V Venrooy Kawasaki Kawasaki Maxime Desprey MXGP            
Hitachi KTM UK KTM Jake Nicholls MXGP Ben Watson MX2        
Honda HRC Honda Chihiro Notsuka MX2 Michele Cervellin MX2        
HSF Logistics Motorsport Team KTM Calvin Vlaanderen MXGP Davy Pootjes MX2 Brian Bogers MX2    
Husqvarna 8Biano Racing Husqvarna Tanel Leok MXGP Rui Goncalves MXGP Iker Larranaga Olano MX2 Caleb Ward MX2
Husqvarna Maurer-gép Racing Team Husqvarna Jernej Irt MXGP Brian Hsu MX2        
iFly JK Racing Yamaha James Dunn MX2 Ryan Houghton MXGP        
JTECH SUZUKI VALENTI Suzuki Ken de Dycker MXGP Giuseppe Tropepe MX2        
Kemea Yamaha Yamalube Yamaha Benoit Paturel MX2 Alvin Ostlund MX2 Brent Van doninck MX2    
LRT KTM KTM Julien Lieber MX2            
Marchetti Racing Team KTM KTM José Butron MXGP Ivo Monticelli MX2        
Monster Energy DRT Kawasaki Kawasaki Tommy Searle MXGP Vsevolod Brylyakov MX2 Darian Sanayei MX2    
Monster Energy Kawasaki Racing Team Kawasaki Clement Desalle MXGP Jordi Tixier MXGP        
Monster Energy Kawasaki Racing Team Kawasaki Stephen Rubini MX2 Petar Petrov MX2 Adam Sterry MX2    
Monster Energy Yamaha Factory MXGP Team Yamaha Romain Febvre MXGP Jeremy Van Horebeek MXGP        
Red Bull KTM Factory Racing KTM Antonio Cairoli MXGP Glen Coldenhoff MXGP        
Red Bull KTM Factory Racing KTM Jeffrey Herlings MXGP Pauls Jonass MX2 Jorge Prado Garcia MX2    
Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing MXGP Husqvarna Max Nagl MXGP Gautier Paulin MXGP Max Anstie MXGP    
Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing MX2 Husqvarna Thomas Kjer Olsen MX2 Thomas Covington MX2 Conrad Mewse MX2    
STC RACING Husqvarna Jaap Corneth MXGP Henry Jacobi MX2        
Team Ausio Yamaha Yamalube Maxxis Yamaha Jorge Zaragoza MX2            
Team HRC Honda Tim Gajser MXGP Evgeny Bobryshev MXGP        
Team Honda Red Moto Honda Alessandro Lupino MXGP Valentin Guillod MXGP        
Team Suzuki World MXGP Suzuki Kevin Strijbos MXGP Arminas Jasikonis MXGP        
Team Suzuki World MX2 Suzuki Jeremy Seewer MX2 Hunter Lawrence MX2 Bas Vaessen MX2    
TM Racing Factory Team TM Samuele Bernardini MX2            
Vamo Racing Team Honda Ivanov Maykal Grisha MX2 Lars van Berkel MX2        
Wilvo Yamaha MXGP Yamaha Arnaud Tonus MXGP Shaun Simpson MXGP        


DBR Competitions

For you to enjoy all the features of this website Dirt Bike Rider requires permission to use cookies.
Find Out More
  • What is a Cookie?

  • What is a Flash Cookie?

  • Can I opt out of receiving Cookies?

  • About our Cookies

  • Cookies are small data files which are sent to your browser (Internet Explorer, Firefox, Chrome etc) from a website you visit. They are stored on your electronic device.

  • This is a type of cookie which is collected by Adobe Flash media player (it is also called a Local Shared Object) - a piece of software you may already have on your electronic device to help you watch online videos and listen to podcasts.

  • Yes there are a number of options available, you can set your browser either to reject all cookies, to allow only "trusted" sites to set them, or to only accept them from the site you are currently on.

    However, please note - if you block/delete all cookies, some features of our websites, such as remembering your login details, or the site branding for your local newspaper may not function as a result.

  • The types of cookies we, our ad network and technology partners use are listed below:

    • Community Cookies

      The community stores session cookies to allow you to sign in to the community.

    • Revenue Science

      A tool used by some of our advertisers to target adverts to you based on pages you have visited in the past. To opt out of this type of targeting you can visit the 'Your Online Choices' website by clicking here.

    • Google Ads

      Our sites contain advertising from Google; these use cookies to ensure you get adverts relevant to you. You can tailor the type of ads you receive by visiting here or to opt out of this type of targeting you can visit the 'Your Online Choices' website by clicking here.

    • Webtrends / Google Analytics

      This is used to help us identify unique visitors to our websites. This data is anonymous and we cannot use this to uniquely identify individuals and their usage of the sites.

    • Dart for Publishers

      This comes from our ad serving technology and is used to track how many times you have seen a particular ad on our sites, so that you don't just see one advert but an even spread. This information is not used by us for any other type of audience recording or monitoring.

    • ComScore

      ComScore monitor and externally verify our site traffic data for use within the advertising industry. Any data collected is anonymous statistical data and cannot be traced back to an individual.

    • Local Targeting

      Our Classified websites (Photos, Motors, Jobs and Property Today) use cookies to ensure you get the correct local newspaper branding and content when you visit them. These cookies store no personally identifiable information.

    • Subscriptions Online

      Our partner for Newspaper subscriptions online stores data from the forms you complete in these to increase the usability of the site and enhance user experience.

    • Add This

      Add This provides the social networking widget found in many of our pages. This widget gives you the tools to bookmark our websites, blog, share, tweet and email our content to a friend.

    • 3rd Party Cookies

      We use Advertising agencies to provide us with some of the advertising on our websites. These include (but are not limited to) Specific Media, The Rubicon Project, AdJug, AdConion, Context Web. Please click on the provider name to visit their opt-out page.