Hi! Log in or register to interact and collect addictivepoints!

Dirt Bike Rider - MXGP of Lombardia Entry List

MXGP of Lombardia Entry List

MXGP of Lombardia Entry List

MXGP of Lombardia entry lists for 2017 FIM Motocross World Championship, Ottobiano.

MXGP Entry List - MXGP of Lombardia (Ottobiano)

Nr Last Name First Name Team/Bike
4 Tonus Arnaud Wilvo Yamaha MXGP
7 Leok Tanel 8Biano Racing Husqvarna
9 de Dycker Ken Suzuki
12 Nagl Maximilian Rockstar Energy Husqvarna
17 Butron Jose Marchetti Racing Team KTM
21 Paulin Gautier Rockstar Energy Husqvarna
22 Strijbos Kevin Suzuki World MXGP
24 Simpson Shaun Wilvo Yamaha MXGP
25 Desalle Clement Monster Energy Kawasaki Racing
27 Jasikonis Arminas Suzuki World MXGP
30 Hjortmarker Eddie Scandinavian Racing Sports
32 Potisek Milko Honda
47 Boulard Bryan e-MX Racing Moto-Cross Team
49 Irt Jernej Husqvarna Maurer-GEP Racing
71 Graulus Damon Honda
73 Irt Peter APJ Racing Team
77 Lupino Alessandro Honda Redmoto
79 Corneth Jaap Honda
82 Baumgartner Andy KTM
84 Herlings Jeffrey Red Bull KTM Factory Racing
89 Van Horebeek Jeremy Monster Energy Yamaha
92 Guillod Valentin Honda Redmoto
93 Bengtsson Jonathan Scandinavian Racing Sports
99 Anstie Max Rockstar Energy Husqvarna
119 Houghton Ryan iFly JK Racing
141 Desprey Maxime Gebben V Venrooy Kawasaki
173 Bertuzzo Pier Filippo Honda
191 Romancik Jaromir KTM
221 Ratsep Priit Honda
222 Cairoli Antonio Red Bull KTM Factory Racing
243 Gajser Tim Team HRC MXGP
259 Coldenhoff Glenn Red Bull KTM Factory Racing
316 Bertuccelli Giovanni Honda
461 Febvre Romain Monster Energy Yamaha
710 Bender Nicolas Husqvarna
777 Bobryshev Evgeny Team HRC MXGP
831 Wysocki Tomasz  
909 Neurauter Lukas COFAIN Racing KTM
911 Tixier Jordi Monster Energy Kawasaki Racing
999 Goncalves Rui 8Biano Racing Husqvarna

MX2 Entry List - MXGP of Lombardia (Ottobiano)

Nr Last Name First Name Team/Bike
6 Paturel Benoit Kemea Yamaha Yamalube
10 Vlaanderen Calvin HSF Motorsport Team
16 Recchia Nicola Italian Factory
18 Brylyakov Vsevolod Monster Energy DRT Kawasaki
19 Olsen Thomas Kjer Rockstar Energy Husqvarna
29 Jacobi Henry STC RACING
33 Lieber Julien LRT KTM
41 Jonass Pauls Red Bull KTM Factory Racing
46 Pootjes Davy HSF Motorsport Team
57 Sanayei Darian Monster Energy DRT Kawasaki
61 Prado Garcia Jorge Red Bull KTM Factory Racing
64 Covington Thomas Rockstar Energy Husqvarna
66 Larranaga Olano Iker 8Biano Racing Husqvarna
67 Klingsheim Magne F&H Racing Team
81 Hsu Brian Husqvarna Maurer-GEP Racing
83 Renkens Nathan KTM
88 van der Vlist Freek KTM
91 Seewer Jeremy Team Suzuki World MX2
95 De Waal Micha-Boy Vamo Racing Team
96 Lawrence Hunter Team Suzuki World MX2
97 Ivanov Maykal Grisha Vamo Racing Team
98 Vaessen Bas Team Suzuki World MX2
107 van Berkel Lars HSF Motorsport Team
110 Verhaeghe Alexis Team VHR
118 Rubini Stephen Monster Energy Kawasaki
128 Monticelli Ivo Marchetti Racing Team KTM
152 Petrov Petar Monster Energy Kawasaki
161 Östlund Alvin Kemea Yamaha Yamalube
172 Van doninck Brent Kemea Yamaha Yamalube
189 Bogers Brian HSF Motorsport Team
199 Zaragoza Jorge Team Ausio Yamaha Yamalube
211 Lapucci Nicholas Italian Factory
223 Tropepe Giuseppe 8Biano Racing Husqvarna
297 Gole Anton CEC Husqvarna Sweden
321 Bernardini Samuele TM Racing Factory Team
338 Herbreteau David F&H Racing Team
411 Dercourt Nicolas Yamaha
426 Mewse Conrad Rockstar Energy Husqvarna
747 Cervellin Michele Team HRC MX2
919 Watson Ben Hitachi KTM UK

By: Andrew HillPictures: Yamaha Racing

Published Date: 14 June 2017

Section: Motocross News

back to top

Business Directory

Ghost Bikes

Ghost Bikes

GhostBikes.com have a huge range of helmets, kits, boots, armour and protection from the biggest MX brands in the world.


RCM Trialsport

RCM Trialsport

RCM Trialsport is Cornwalls Main Dealer for GasGas, Sherco, Beta, Ossa and Oset Dealer of new and Second Hand bikes.


E T James and Sons

E T James and Sons

E T James and Sons: Motocross dealers and ATV specialists


Marsh MX

Marsh MX

Marsh MX Ltd, the UK's largest off-road bike centre run by two Brothers, Anthony and Gareth Marsh who have over 20 years experience in the biking...




The formation of OSET CORP and the development of OSET electric dirt bikes was inspired by young Oliver Smith, son of OSET founder Ian Smith. At...



DBR Competitions

For you to enjoy all the features of this website Dirt Bike Rider requires permission to use cookies.
Find Out More
  • What is a Cookie?

  • What is a Flash Cookie?

  • Can I opt out of receiving Cookies?

  • About our Cookies

  • Cookies are small data files which are sent to your browser (Internet Explorer, Firefox, Chrome etc) from a website you visit. They are stored on your electronic device.

  • This is a type of cookie which is collected by Adobe Flash media player (it is also called a Local Shared Object) - a piece of software you may already have on your electronic device to help you watch online videos and listen to podcasts.

  • Yes there are a number of options available, you can set your browser either to reject all cookies, to allow only "trusted" sites to set them, or to only accept them from the site you are currently on.

    However, please note - if you block/delete all cookies, some features of our websites, such as remembering your login details, or the site branding for your local newspaper may not function as a result.

  • The types of cookies we, our ad network and technology partners use are listed below:

    • Community Cookies

      The community stores session cookies to allow you to sign in to the community.

    • Revenue Science

      A tool used by some of our advertisers to target adverts to you based on pages you have visited in the past. To opt out of this type of targeting you can visit the 'Your Online Choices' website by clicking here.

    • Google Ads

      Our sites contain advertising from Google; these use cookies to ensure you get adverts relevant to you. You can tailor the type of ads you receive by visiting here or to opt out of this type of targeting you can visit the 'Your Online Choices' website by clicking here.

    • Webtrends / Google Analytics

      This is used to help us identify unique visitors to our websites. This data is anonymous and we cannot use this to uniquely identify individuals and their usage of the sites.

    • Dart for Publishers

      This comes from our ad serving technology and is used to track how many times you have seen a particular ad on our sites, so that you don't just see one advert but an even spread. This information is not used by us for any other type of audience recording or monitoring.

    • ComScore

      ComScore monitor and externally verify our site traffic data for use within the advertising industry. Any data collected is anonymous statistical data and cannot be traced back to an individual.

    • Local Targeting

      Our Classified websites (Photos, Motors, Jobs and Property Today) use cookies to ensure you get the correct local newspaper branding and content when you visit them. These cookies store no personally identifiable information.

    • Subscriptions Online

      Our partner for Newspaper subscriptions online stores data from the forms you complete in these to increase the usability of the site and enhance user experience.

    • Add This

      Add This provides the social networking widget found in many of our pages. This widget gives you the tools to bookmark our websites, blog, share, tweet and email our content to a friend.

    • 3rd Party Cookies

      We use Advertising agencies to provide us with some of the advertising on our websites. These include (but are not limited to) Specific Media, The Rubicon Project, AdJug, AdConion, Context Web. Please click on the provider name to visit their opt-out page.